Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Fast service and courteous staff! They also have a great deal on oil changes when you pay for multiple!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Great customer service and very nice workers I love Nissan and would recommend anyone to Nissan thank you for everything you do to help out your customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

James Gazori was me and my husbands car salesman. He did an amazing job and went above and beyond for us. James was not your typical car salesman. He genuinely cared about what was best for us and helped us get a great car. We will definitely be shopping with James again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Bruce Stewart took the time to listen to my concerns about my vehicle and made sure I was satisfied with the work that was done. He also took the time to get me into a loaner vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Great service, polite and knowledgeable. Good communication during visit. Always a pleasure having truck serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Good service, complete, offers additional info for customer follow up or suggested maintenance in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

I received fantastic service. The Nissan representative met me outside when I pulled up, during my wait she frequently made sure to update me on my car and outcome of diagnostics. She was very apologetic for my wait time but honestly this was out of her control, it was extremely busy. I received fantastic service and this is just one reason I will continue to go to Olympia Nissan for my car needs and my future transportation. Deborah Armstrong

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Everything from the check in to finish was excellent. The gentleman who checked in also shared with me the deal for oil changes and tire rotation was wonderful, he saved me so much money. Sorry I don’t remember his name however he was very professional , friendly and helpful. Please thank him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Great staff. Bruce and Brittany. All good. No alleged transmission leak this time like the last time I was in. I must have looked for transmission oil leaking for over a year before another mechanic told me I had no evidence of transmission leak.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

Can’t beat it…perfect experience! Can’t say enough about Bill and Terry the finance guy! They did a great job getting us what we needed and wanted!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I appreciated the efforts the dealership made to inform me of required versus needed repairs. I also liked getting the updates via text message. I liked being able to review recommended or required repairs and state via email whether I was approving or declining.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2021

Very professional staff. Also a lot of fun. Once again they made my buying experience amazing. I would recommend Olympia Nissan to any of my friends

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

I really enjoyed working with Mark for the purchase of my new vehicle! He attended to all my wants and needs without question! I highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

They are great to work with and very helpful I will not got to another dealership they are great very nice and on top of everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Great service. Recently had an oil service for my Nissan Pathfinder. The whole process was easy and efficient. There was plenty of safety protocols in place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Had my vehicle get service cause of a recall and customer service was very friendly and give me a good detail on my vehicle being inspected.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 9, 2021

Heather, Trisha and Terry were absolutely fantastic! They were very accommodating at every level. I bought this vehicle from out of state and they made the transition feel as if I were right there at the dealership. Easy to understand and it was all executed flawlessly. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2021

Not much to say, as it all went routinely. But my part had to be brought in so the wait was a little longer because of that. Still, the service was quite good. He was friendly, straightforward, and kept me informed on the status of my repair. Once the part arrived, they were done in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Nice car but wasn’t the original one I picked out online. Be careful if you have a specific car in mind. I do like thecar but it has 10,000 more miles then the one I originally picked out.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2021

Gave me exactly what they recommended and didn’t do anything I said not to do from that list. Vehicle was done in a very timely matter.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2021

It was dope. Thank you. I really don't need to type that much. Haha but it was dope. Thank you. Happy new years. Hahaha lolol. Goodbye

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2020

Always great about updating me on the repair being done to my car. Love the service department! Have taken my last two cars here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 9, 2020

The staff is always exceptionally professional, well trained, courteous, and timely. This visit was no exception, including in their safe practices related to coronovirus protocols.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2020

Excellent Answered emails efficiently and did not pressure to make a decision did not get repairs but survey made me answer it to finish it

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2020

Recall took a long time to get the parts but not the dealerships fault. Service was great. They provided a curiosity vehicle as it took 5 hours and I live over an hour away.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2020

Went in to buy a new car and was nervous due to a bad experience at another dealership. Chet T greeted us by name at the door and was very professional and courteous. He made the buying process so easy and made it a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2020

Great service...very quick and efficient...safety checklist was explained well. Austin was very helpful and got me in and out in no time at all! Thanks!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2020

The Gentleman that helped me was very nice and even without appointment was in and out in 45 minutes . I felt like this time they got it all right

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

My husband and Ihaven't bought a car since we were 19 (now 36). I was nervous, but knew exactly what I wanted. Every single employee we were in contact with, from text, phone and in person were amazing! All on the same page, very organized, did not pressure or make us feel like we couldn't get what we wanted. The process was easy! We really appreciate every one of them. What an awesome team! We will always go to them from now on when shopping for a vehicle. Would highly recommend to anyone I know!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2020

Took my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. It was done by appointment only and check In was safe and easy. 45 mins later got a text it was ready. Really good service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Staff and service excellent without charging extra stuff that you don't need. It's worth driving to their location instead of Tacoma Nissan. They care for all their customers.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Very knowledgeable staff. Service was performed without any issues. Very courteous and was informed of other concerns that needled to be taken care of. Thumbs up

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2020

Steve P got me exactly what I wanted for a fair price. He made it the easiest car purchase I have ever had. Very professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2020

They made it very nice and easy to buy a new sub. I traded in my frontier in which I bought 2 years ago from Olympia Nissan and that was a great experience. I was surprised that the buying experience was so awesome, I thought it would be a big pain but it was very nice and they really work hard for you and care about getting you the best deal they can. So if you want a new or used vehicle? Olympia Nissan is the place to be with super great customer service and good prices. Don't miss out, ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

I take my X-Terra there for service since I bought it. I only use certified dealerships, and Olympia Nissan is my favorite. Great service and personable and friendly employees! Great experience every time!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2020

I had done an online search for certain criteria for the model car I was looking for. I thought I knew exactly what I wanted but I was surprised by how many more features came with the model I was looking at. The rental I was driving was exactly the same model and color but certainly didn’t have seat warmers or a sunroof!!! Greatly exceed my expectations while keeping the cost reasonable. Definitely would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2020

Traded in our car that we gotten there a couple months ago. Chet made the process easy for both times. He is a great salesman. Glad we went there both times to get our vehicles.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2020

Leased a new Nissan Rogue from Chris Woodruff. He was very professional and attentive. Best of all, there were no high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend Bruce Titus Olympia Nissan, and especially Chris. Terry in finance was also very friendly and great to work with. Thanks so much!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

They stepped up and did a great job for me. They figured out the problem and fixed it right. They are always polite and provided a courtesy ride home.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2020

They are always very professional and very helpful I have always traveled all the way from Tacoma to go here because it is worth the drive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I so appreciate how they not only wash the car but also vacuum! It is airs very little time and poof I am all done.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Best car buying experience I've ever had...Olympia Nissan is OUTSTANDING!! I recommend them to everyone...Truly Love driving my Nissan Rogue Sport!! Go see Heather and Charlie!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

From the moment I got out of my car to walk in, I was met with a smiling face and an open door. Excellent customer service from everyone - but especially the professionals that worked with us being Sales manager Sean Newman, Sales Associate Chet, and Finance Associate Mike! The vehicle was purchased for my daughter and I know she will be safe. Nissan also gave us a great price and free car washes! Would highly recommend Nissan and their professional, no pressure staff! We are happy customers - thank you! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

They have pride in their new and used car sales and service. They do it right, but If a problem comes up they make it right.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 26, 2019

Bill was awesome! He helped me find just the right car for my daughter at a great price. It wasn't a high pressure experience like other dealers I've been to, it was relaxed and easy. I will definitely contact Bill again when we purchase our next vehicle! Mike in the finance department was awesome too!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

Bruce did a great job in taking care of me Nissan 2500 NV, from the appointment time to complete a repair. It has been done way earlier than I expected. The Technician team even replaced the burnt out bulbs for my Van. Thank you Bruce and your team.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2019

Good customer service!! Overall excellent place! Took the car the same day i did the apointment and they did a nice job !! The waiting time was about an hour

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2019

Olympia Nissan is a great place to get your vehicle worked on! Very professional and courteous. I was especially pleased they washed and vacuumed my car! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2019

Wonderful staff and service... I'll be back again in 5,000 miles for the terrific job and cleaning of the truck. I will recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2019

Charlie and Heather, Thank you ! Very easy and smooth !! Short and sweet for buying car!! Out the door in few hours, also including the test drive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2019

Purchased my baby Maxima here... Been coming here ever since.... Great customer service... They always strive to resolve my issues. I Travel the extra miles to bring her back home...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

I Walked in without an appt. and they agreed to take my car - the car was done, tires rotated, vacuumed and washed within an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2019

I was in and out with 25 minutes. The service department is very nice and helpful. My only suggestion fix the DVD player so kids will be able to watch movies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2019

Staff cordially greeted me when I opened the door. Quickly proceeded to check info and sent my car in for requested work. Finished in no time, including vacuum and wash. Thorough on inspection review. I even got a hug before I left. Love Nossan of Olympia

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2019

It’s very convenience for customers when needed an oil change. Bruce Titus Nissan in Olympia has Express Service to serve just that purpose, not only for Nissan vehicles, Xpress service has also served other brands, like my Toyota Camry. Professional staffs, great service and competitive price, plus courtesy inspection has made them stand out from other places. Thank you for providing such a great place for convenience service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

My 2017 Nissan Leaf SL needed a software update for the battery management system. They installed the update and even washed my car. Hallie was friendly and very helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

I got in for a quick oil change service. They gave my car a wash and vacuum in addition to a complimentary multipoint check. About an hour later I got the car back, and I was charged what I was quoted. I don’t think the process can get any simpler.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2019

It’s always easy and convenient around to sched any needed appointments, very accommodating staff. Knowledgeable and courteous staff, with pretty good turn time given the volume of business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Hallie informed me I had a buy one get one free oil change I had forgotten about as well as no charge for a tire rotation due to the fact a purchased the tires from the dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2019

I walked in and was treated GREAT! Flood helped me out and was amazing. Would recommend this place! Definitely will be back to purchase more vehicles from them. 👍🏻👍🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Hallie was very friendly, great to work with and very accommodating to keep me mobile and still get the work done that I needed to get done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

I have been shopping for over two months for a new vehicle. I am not the impulse shopper and everyone knows how pushy some sales people are. At Olympia Nissan you don’t feel that pressure they are all human and treat you the same way. I would rate them higher if I could. I dealt with Charlie, Heather, and Jerry all of them were great and I pripably get reviews like this all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

Wow! More than a dealership selling great automobiles. More than service with a smile. When you purchase a vehicle from Olympia Nissan, you become more than a customer. You become family. And family takes care of you. Thats just the way they roll at Olympia Nissan. They say what they mean, and mean what they say. They say they'll take care of you and that's exactly what they do. All of the Staff at Olympia Nissan always welcome me and make me feel at home. I highly recommend Olympia Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

We were not planning on buying a car, but the sale person was quick and so we bought two. Planned on returning Thursday to see where lease car condition would be considered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

Heather & Todd were excellent people to buy from. They seemed to care about our needs and went out of their way to give us the best deal possible. Happy with the Nissan Rogue and will refer our friends and family to Olympia Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2019

Very Johnny on the spot, excellent customer service .. keep up the good work.. I’m not a very wordy person, go to Nissan you will not be sorry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2018

They were timely and helpful. I don't enjoy bringing in the car but they make it easy. They offered to service a. Issue covered under warrant before warranty us up. I appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018

Chat was informative and answered all our questions.He is knowledgeable and professional. Our family will go back and ask for his assistance for any future vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Fast and inexpensive service. I have never had any issues with their work. They do only what i ask and are very courteous during all of our discourse. They are also less expensive and thorough than any of the local dtive through service stations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

I want to thank Bruce Stewart once again for his professionalism and integrity in getting our Armada fixed in a timely manner. I have known Bruce for years and have followed him down to Olympia to continue to service our cars when necessary. He keeps us up to date on the process and always lets us know of any changes or needs during the repair. Olympia nissan is lucky to have a guy like Bruce that truly cares about the customer and the pride he takes in the job he does. I say it every time but give that man ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2018

I've been going to Olympia Nissan since 2009. I purchased my first two cars from them in 2011 and recently purchased another in 2018. I know the sales manager and the current service manager and they are both amongst the best in the industry and have facilitated a staff that truly aimes to make one of the most uncomfortable purchases something of comfort and joy. The amazing service manager and her staff do a phenomenal job of maintaining your vehicle so that it will last for years to come. Even the mechanics which rarely get seen develop good relationships with clients. This ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

Staff was professional, prompt, and crystal clear about my visit. Myself working for a very large corporation providing services to a large customer base, I can relate to the numerous issues that can arise during servicing of customer equipment, and the minor issues that arose from my visit including the small nuisances with hardware compatibility was quickly resolved and I was promptly notified. I feel this notification process is paramount in dealing with customers, and is upmost the most valued part of the customer experience, even when problems arise. Well done by your staff in notification and providing fast solutions ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

I personally want to thank Bruce of Bruce Titus Nissan for the perfect insight and care of my 2010 Nissan Rogue. He took care of not only my vehicle but also my transportation needs after arriving across country. Bruce and his fellow service members (service desk or in the shop) were true professionals and displayed care and concern for my vehicle and current situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

Regular service on my vehicle that I purchased there in 2016. Easy to schedule and pick up 🙂 will be going back, thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

We bought our brand new Altima at Olympia Nissan (great experience) and thought it wise to have it serviced there. That decision has proven to be the best decision we could have made. They are easy to work with, get us in quickly, give us an honest estimate as to cost and wait time, we’ve never had to have a second trip for the same issue. Fixed right the first time! We usually work with Bruce and he is absolutely the best!! He keeps us informed during the process and makes car repair/maintenence as painless as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2018

The crew at olympia Nissan did a great job fixing my leaf. The service manager was excellent. She really understands what customer service is about. Would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Service dept-Customer service person, Jackie, is great to work with. She is professional and welcomes people to the service dept with enthusiasm. I also spoke with a service tech who was knowledgeable and honest. There are snacks and beverages while you wait. I'm not an auto expert but the work must be done well as they have kept my car going for about 155,000 miles, and it's still humming along. What I don't like...I was told when I bought the car that I would have lifetime oil changes as long as I own the car. Now we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I have now purchased 8 vehicles from Bruce Titus. We just bought 2018 Nissan Altima, our sales man was Keith Valloni. He is a good man. Our vehicle before that a titan.xd. different salesman still keith helped me and went out of his way to make sure I knew vehicle components . Wow. I recomend Bruce Titus Nissan and also keith Valloni.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

Keith Valloni went above and beyond my expectations in helping me obtaining my new Nissan Rogue Sport. This was my second time purchasing a new vehicle at Olympia Nissan and that is because the sales department works hard in finding the right car for me and making it affordable! Thank you Nissan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

I was very happy with the quality of the service I received. You all are quite amazing! Thank you for a terrific sales experience Saturday!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Thank you to the service team for always taking care of my car and efficient always. Free car washes are a huge benefit. Top of the line service. Way to Go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Courteous representative. Excellent waiting area with lots of goodies to enjoy. Children's play area away from the sitting area for the big kids lol.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Thanks to Hallie and the team at Olympia Nissan for taking care of my repair so quickly and professionally. It’s good to know that there are still people who believe in customer first service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2018

I have purchased 7 vehicles from Bruce Titus My last vehicle Titan Xd Cummins. Nav started rebooting while driving. Jeanne manger of service called me and said, it.needs a upgrade download. Arrived. Bruce took.care of me and is the best in service care. 1.5 hrs. I.came back truck was done. I love this place. BRUCE AND LEAD MECHANIC ARE WHAT MAKES NISSAN SERVICE EXCELLENT. LOSE THEM. YOU WILL LOSE MANY CUSTOMERS. LIKE ME.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

The salesperson Chet was very helpful and professional white helping us to purchase this vehicle, his knowledge was a good thing. Thank you very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Great service, very nice and responsive staff. They gave me a loaner car and fixed my car under warranty. My car was done in two days and it was washed when I picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2018

Excellent service department. Couteous and professional. Good prices and quick work. They cleaned my car after the service too. Looks brand new. I appreciate their work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Let me just say, for all those customers that are looking for a vehicle for a family or otherwise, this is the dealership to visit and frequent. Take for instance myself, looking to have maintenance done on my 2003 350Z, and departing with an upgrade...370Z. How excited was I to be helped into a car that I eventually wanted to get anyway, I just got it sooner. This only happened because of the quality of the people at Olympia Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

Always very helpful and knowledgeable. They listen and actually seem to care. Bruce the service manager is great at explaining things, listening to your concerns, and passing your comments to the mechanics. The prices are not too bad for a dealership and in the case of oil changes cheaper than the Jiffy Lube across town.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2018

They are always on time . They are polite and provide you with great customer service . I would recommend them to anyone ! You will be satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

I received the best service ,every one at the service department was helpful especially Jakie she was so nice , friendly and helpful she was awesome. Thank you so much .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

The staff at Olympia Nissan are welcoming and knowledgeable. They want to insure you are taken care of. They keep you informed during the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2018

Great service and finding issue with rear seal and breaks. I would recommend this dealership and service department. Liked that I could get in the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2018

It was a great experience from beginning to end. Bruce helped me at the service counter and was a breath of fresh air. His friendliness and customer service is outstanding. He treated me as if he had known me for years, it was nice. The work was done before estimated time and the final cost was a little less than estimated. I would recommend this service department anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2018

My experience was very pleasant. The staff where very welcoming and took their time to explain all the information I was asking for. Tara, Heather, and Todd where very helpful and were willing to work on the price based on my budget limit. I am very satisfied with my Nissan Frontier purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Olympia Nissan has a great service department. The customer service representatives are very polite, friendly and efficient. They go out of their way to make sure each customer is well taken care of and satisfied with the work done on their vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Service was a snap to schedule. Staff very friendly and efficient. Actual service was fast and thorough. Waiting area comfortable. Owner loyalty manager followed up after visit. Typical of the service experience I have had here for the last 4 1/2 years since also buying the car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Always good experience with service dept. Sales not so much. The manager was too pushy. The salesman was good but seemed to have his hands tied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2018

I came in for a simple oil change on my lunch break and was helped by Bruce. He is very professional and friendly, and never tries to pressure or upsell you on extra services, but educates you on what is best for your car. He is knowledgeable and courteous and I love going to this dealership for express services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2018

I've had a couple amazing experiences with these folks - they did an awesome job on detailing my nissan versa's interior, and when they couldn't fit me in right away to do the outside, they have me a coupon for a free one any time I wanted. They were also very prompt about replacing my airbag after the recall, gave me a really nice brand new rental, and were VERY flexible and chill when I needed a few days to come pick it up.

Read at DealerRater


 

Leave Us a Review